Opinions?

What's your opinion as to what happened here? Is this dude just on his way to the office and forgot to take his Jihad gear out? Or is it more sinister than that?

21 Comments
  • crazyvet January 26, 2013

    That did kind of look like a backpack bomb that flew out of the truck. Whatever it was, I loved it.

    +0
  • number1dnvrfan January 26, 2013

    He noticed the passenger in the vehicle was about to light up a cigarette. But, was too late to stop it.

    +0
  • happyjack January 26, 2013

    Good luck explaining that one to your insurance company.

    +0
  • biggertalk January 26, 2013

    Opinons?... never heard of them.

    -5
  • spaulding January 26, 2013

    My opinion? Stick to riding camels.

    +3
  • pizzapie January 26, 2013

    My opinion is it's a REPOST

    +10
  • tgarner January 26, 2013

    Looks a lot like the truck that blew up yesterday!

    +3
  • rockinron January 26, 2013

    holy fucking donkey shit !! can't even check yesturdays updates to see if its been posted allready! damn henry stick to what you know, skip work and go shoot guns with adam. make jays ass work for a change atleast we wont bitch at him for re-posts....yes we will.

    +3
  • ouch January 26, 2013

    His sand nigger baby son was playing with his strap on bomb jacket and screamed out Hey Dadda what does this red button do?

    +0
  • spartan22407 January 26, 2013

    Suicide bomber prematurely triggered the detonation...Keep it up; that is one less that we have to worry about...

    +0
  • slippy January 26, 2013

    Put the pipe down Henry. Fucking douche.

    +3
  • drtyrell January 26, 2013

    Definitely not a Jihad bomb. Might be toting meth.

    +0
  • xeronox January 26, 2013

    What. The. Fuck. Shit on a turtles back

    -1
  • ghosthunter January 26, 2013

    I don't think your insurance company is going to cover that.

    +0
  • madcat January 26, 2013

    He must have set the timer wrong.

    +0
  • giggity January 26, 2013

    Translation:

    "Another explosion of fuel(propane gas)tank in the province of Fars"

    Location: IRAN

    Cause of explosion: Leaking propane gas tank due to not following the scheduled service maintenance.

    As I said in the last video shit like that happens all the time in Iran. Most of the cars there are modified to run propane gas instead of regular gas we use in the US. Its because propane gas is way cheaper, tho its pretty fkn dangerous! shitty engineering!

    +2
  • wiseman January 27, 2013

    That moment you realize you forgot to turn off your cellphone before fueling.

    +0
  • spazman January 27, 2013

    Epic Repost fail.

    +0
  • jimintn January 28, 2013

    So that is where Jeff Dunham got ACHMED!

    +0
  • d90girl January 28, 2013

    I bet they sell underwear at those gas stations >>

    +0
  • alex_alpha February 11, 2013

    He realised he was injecting the wrong fuel type then as he yanked the nozzle from the car it caused friction and set the gas on fire

    +0
 
Home Videos Pictures Categories Submit Login Register